Congratulations to Our Newly Elected Officersfor 2019!
By Ex-Chief Patrick Cantwell
April 11, 2019

Chief Tedd Page, 1st Assistant Chief Chris Beckert, 2nd Assistant Chief Michael Steele
Department Treasurer John Courtney, Corresponding Secretary Suzanne Bennett, Recording Secretary PJ Cantwell.
Department Safety Officers Ken Hallock, Mike Cinque and Jack Emptage.
Com[any 1 Captain Chris Hamilton, Assistant Captain Kent Howie.
Company 2 Captain Matt Feyh, Assistant Captain John Glennon, Secretary/Treasurer Britton Bistrian.
Company 3 Captain Bruce Stonemetz, Assistant Captain Wayne Gauger, Secretary/Treasurer Kathleen Bennett.
Company 4 Captain Suzanne Bennett, Assistant Captain Keith McMahon, Secretary/Treasurer Suzanne Bennett.
Ambulance Captain Bradley Hughes, Assistant Captain Rachel Gruzen, Secretary TBD, Treasurer TBD.